31 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ana Cornelia Badea
Surveying and Cadastre Department, Faculty of Geodesy, Technical University of Civil Engineering of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
Editorial Member
Anjun Jerry Jin
Division of Solar and Thermal Energy, Hua-Neng Clean Energy Research Institute
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Eunyoung Hong
Department of Business Administraion and Accounting, Hanbat National University
Daejeon, Chungchung-Nam-Do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Hamideh Pourtaherian
Departmet of Mathematics, Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Isaac Kofi Mensah
School of Economics and Management, Jiangxi University of Science and Technology
Ganzhou, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Jacek Szoltysek
Department of Social Logistics, University of Economics in Katowice
Katowice, Silesia, Poland
Editorial Member
John Bingsen Yu
Geological Science Department, California State University of Bakersfield
Bakersfield, California, USA
Editorial Member
Manikandan N
Department of Electronics and Instrumentation, Bharathiar university
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Munhyun Koh
Department of Law, Soongsil University
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Muran Mao
Department of Philosophy, Northeastern University
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Naeem Tariq
Department of Freshwater Biology and Fisheries, University of SIndh Pakistan
Jamshoro, Sindh, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Osama Azawi
Department of Surgery &Obstetrics, College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Mosul
Mosul, Ninevah, Iraq
Editorial Member
Rita Pinheiro-Machado
Brazilian National Institute of Industrial Property
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Satya Kushwaha
Department of Chemistry, Princeton University
Princeton, New Jersey, USA
Editorial Member
Seyyed Rasul Mousavi
Department of Medicinal Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy,Tehran University of Medicinal Sciences
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Taehee Kim
National Research Foundation of Korea
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Xuemei Zhang
Department of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Yi-Chen Su
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, National Chung Hsing University
Taichung, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Zhipeng Liu
Computer Science and Technology, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Browse journals by subject